top of page

2023 Open Board Members

119925744_10163972006260702_453840879012

SUE KARN

President

9350 21st St SE

Wimbledon, ND 58492

701.320.6069

triplek@daktel.com

End of term: 2024

37843735_2310667792281785_76897172721888

DOREEN SWENSON

Vice President - AQHA National Director

4765 32nd St So

Fargo, ND 58104

701.527.5743

swenson_doreen@hotmail.com

End of term: 2025

RoinDanielson.jpg

ROBIN DANIELSON

Secretary - Director

62326 370th Street
Correll, MN 56227
320-760-1698

secretary@ndqha.com

End of term: 2026

Katie image1.jpeg

KATIE BEAUDINE

Treasurer

14188 SW Turtle Lake Road
Lake Park, MN 56554
218-849-0348

treasurer@ndqha.com

RYLAN SUNDSBAK

Director

PO Box 2004

Hazen, ND 58545-2004

701.721.6318

sundsbakr@hotmail.com

End of term: 2025

11149297_10205492826977372_2836491679078

ANDREA BUTLER

Director

7605 40th Ave N

Fargo, ND 58102

701-793-2006

horslvr4evr@hotmail.com

End of term: 2026

PAIGE BRUMMUND

Director

42215 226th Ave NW

Donnybrook, ND 58734

701-680-7796

paigebrummund@gmail.com

End of term: 2024

Betty Scotch - Hi-Line _Moment 3 (2).jpg

BETTY KOSLOFSKY

Director

4547 130th Ave SE

Fingal, ND 58031

701-490-8632

koslofskyb@yahoo.com

End of term: 2024

Mary received_568913931758333.jpeg

MARY YOUNGS

Director

2813 26th St Cir S

Moorhead, MN 56560

youngs.mary@hotmail.com

End of term: 2025

received_750956659704665.jpeg

MAKAYLA DICINNO

Director

6109 141st Ave NW

Williston, ND 58801

701-240-2967

can_chaser1@hotmail.com

End of term: 2026

Committees

Annual Convention

Mary Youngs

Awards

Andrea Butler

By Laws

Paige Brummund

Diane Anderson

Budget & Financial Review
Doreen Swenson

Futurity

Rylan Sundsbak

Hall of Fame

Denise Majerus

Marketing & Membership

Robin Danielson

Shows & Special Events

Makayla DiCinno

Directory

Nikki Medalen & Keely Hewitt

Sponsorship

-​

The President is on all committees. 

JOHN HOVDE

AQHA Director

5059 121st Rd NW

Epping, ND 58843

701.859.4621

jhovde@nccray.com

SCOTT FLACH

AQHA Director at Large

15450 28th St. NW

Bismarck, ND 58503

701.391.4393

sdflach@gmail.com

DORVAN SOLBERG

AQHA Director Emeritus

11395 66th St NW

Ray, ND 58849

egsoldberg@gmail.com

ConnieIMG_5472.jpg

CONNIE ARMSTRONG

AQHA Director

4125 Selkirk Road

Bismarck, ND 58503

701.258.1538 & cell 701.390.6105

carmstrong@bis.midco.net

Dawn received_616718796938157.jpeg

DAWN MARTIN

AQHA Director

1943 62nd Ave SW

Beulah, ND

701.891.1785

dawn_trent@hotmail.com

Nikki received_182961497821327.jpeg

Nikki Medalen

AQHA Director

7049 Willow Road

Towner, ND 58788

701.537.3486

Screenshot_20230228_065044_Facebook_edited.jpg

2023 North Dakota National Directors

John Hovde - Connie Armstrong - Scott Flach - 

Doreen Swenson - Dawn Martin and Nikki Medalen

IMG_5753.jpg

SHERRI MATUSKA

WEBSITE

1217 9th St So

Fargo, ND 58103

701.799.6269

ndqhainfo@gmail.com

bottom of page